Recorded Program

Click here to access the program evaluation. Your feedback is valuable and helps us to improve future programs.


fotos doctores-04

Rodica Pop-Busui, MD, PhD
(Program Chair)

Larry D. Soderquist Professor of Diabetes
Professor of Internal Medicine
Metabolism, Endocrinology and Diabetes
Vice Chair of Clinical Research
Department of Internal Medicine
Associate Director, Clinical Research, Mentoring and Development
Elizabeth Weiser Caswell Diabetes Institute
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States

fotos doctores-04

Erika A. Petersen, MD, FAANS, FACS

Professor of Neurosurgery
Residency Program Director
Department of Neurosurgery
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences (UAMS)
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States

fotos doctores-04

Gordon Smith, MD, FAAN

Professor and Chair of Neurology
Kenneth and Dianne Wright Distinguished Chair
in Clinical and Translation Research (Neurology)
Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, Virginia, United States

fotos doctores-04

Solomon Tesfaye, MBChB, MD, FRCP

Consultant Physician/Endocrinologist
Sheffield Teaching Hospitals
Honorary Professor of Diabetic Medicine
University of Sheffield
Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
Visiting Professor, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Adjunct Professor, Xiangya Hospital Central
Southern University
Changsha, Hunan, China